About the South Central Library System Delivery Service

Photo of SCLS Delivery Building

SCLS Delivery is located at 1601 Gilson Street, Madison, WI 53715-2127

Finding Us

Contact Us

General Information and Requests:
(608) 266-6039
Toll Free: 855-872-3218
e-mail SCLS Delivery

Corey Baumann
Corey Baumann
Delivery Coordinator
(608) 266-4695
e-mail Delivery Coordinator

  • Delivery Service Operational Matters

Brinnan Shaffer
Brinnan Shaffer
Operations Manager
(608) 261-9140
e-mail Brinnan

Brad Guenther
Brad Guenther
Delivery Operations Support Manager
(608) 266-6039
e-mail Brad

 

Jesse Stewart
Jesse Stewart
Delivery Fleet Manager
(608) 261-9120
e-mail Jesse

  • Fleet Services and Maintenance

Jeff Grandt-Turke
Jeff Grandt-Turke
Delivery Supervisor
(608) 266-6039
e-mail Jeff

 

 

Will Becker
Will Becker
Delivery Supervisor
(608) 266-6039
e-mail Will

 

 

Meet the SCLS Drivers

2017 Holiday Closing Delivery Schedule

Date Holiday Status
January 1, 2017 - Sunday New Year's Day Closed
January 16, 2017 - Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Limited Route Service - SCLS Public Libraries only
May 29, 2017 - Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4, 2017 - Tuesday Independence Day Closed
September 4, 2017 - Monday Labor Day Closed
November 23, 2017 - Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
November 24, 2017 - Friday Friday following Thanksgiving Limited Route Service - SCLS Public Libraries only
December 24, 2017 - Sunday Christmas Eve Closed
December 25, 2017 - Monday Christmas Day Closed
December 31, 2017 - Sunday New Year's Eve Closed
January 1, 2018 - Monday New Year's Day Closed