About the South Central Library System Delivery Service

Photo of SCLS Delivery Building

SCLS Delivery is located at 1601 Gilson Street, Madison, WI 53715-2127

Finding Us

Contact Us

General Information and Requests:
(608) 266-6039
Toll Free: 855-872-3218
e-mail SCLS Delivery

Corey Baumann
Corey Baumann
Delivery Coordinator
(608) 266-4695
e-mail Delivery Coordinator

  • Delivery Service Operational Matters

Brinnan Shaffer
Brinnan Shaffer
Operations Manager
(608) 261-9140
e-mail Brinnan

Brad Guenther
Brad Guenther
Delivery Operations Support Manager
(608) 266-6039
e-mail Brad

 

Jesse Stewart
Jesse Stewart
Delivery Fleet Manager
(608) 261-9120
e-mail Jesse

  • Fleet Services and Maintenance

Jeff Grandt-Turke
Jeff Grandt-Turke
Delivery Supervisor
(608) 266-6039
e-mail Jeff

 

 

Will Becker
Will Becker
Delivery Supervisor
(608) 266-6039
e-mail Will

 

 

Meet the SCLS Drivers

2015-16 Holiday Closing Delivery Schedule

 
Date Holiday Status
September 7, 2015 - Monday Labor Day Closed
November 26, 2015 - Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
November 27, 2015 - Friday Friday following Thanksgiving Limited Route Service - SCLS Public Libraries only
December 24, 2015 - Thursday Christmas Eve Closed
December 25, 2015 - Friday Christmas Day Closed
December 31, 2015 - Thursday New Year's Eve Limited Route Service - SCLS Public Libraries only
January 1, 2016 - Friday New Year's Day Closed
January 18, 2016 - Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Limited Route Service - SCLS Public Libraries only
May 30, 2016 - Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4, 2016 - Monday Independence Day Closed